Welcome To
Kentucky Lottery

Instant Game Winners

Jay
Winner from Covington, KY
Sat Jun 02 15:08:00 EDT 2018
Instant Play $5 Silver Stars
Prize: $1,250

Sandra
Bowling Green, KY
Thu May 24 12:37:00 EDT 2018
Instant Play $3 Cash Cookout
Prize: $30,000

Rebecca
Barbourville, KY
Fri May 04 16:44:00 EDT 2018
Instant Play $5 Crossword Riches
Prize: $2,500

Kim
Viper, KY
Sat Apr 28 14:25:00 EDT 2018
Instant Play $3 Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Yolanda
Louisville, KY
Thu Apr 26 14:18:00 EDT 2018
Instant Play $5 VIP Gold
Prize: $625

John Hankins
Goshen, KY
Thu Apr 26 12:14:00 EDT 2018
Instant Play $3 Lucky Falls
Prize: $30,000

Patti
Dayton, KY
Sun Apr 22 16:24:00 EDT 2018
Instant Play $5 VIP Gold
Prize: $625

Nathaniel
West Paducah, KY
Fri Apr 20 16:22:00 EDT 2018
Instant Play $2 Cash Cookout
Prize: $710

Christina
Lexington, KY
Fri Apr 20 16:19:00 EDT 2018
Instant Play $3 Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Michael
Olive Hill, KY
Thu Apr 19 16:13:00 EDT 2018
Instant Play $2 Champion Raceway
Prize: $1,000

Jenny
Nicholasville, KY
Tue Apr 10 15:18:00 EDT 2018
Instant Play $3 Lucky 7's
Prize: $30,000

Gary
Paducah, KY
Mon Apr 09 14:53:00 EDT 2018
Instant Play $10 Gong Xi Fa Cai
Prize: $100,000

Greg
Dixon, KY
Sat Apr 07 14:51:00 EDT 2018
Instant Play $3 Champion Raceway
Prize: $1,000

Angela
Grayson, KY
Wed Apr 04 14:40:00 EDT 2018
Instant Play $3 Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Bryan
Big Clifty, KY
Thu Mar 29 11:18:00 EDT 2018
Instant Play $5 VIP Gold
Prize: $625

Chelsie
Frankfort, KY
Fri Mar 23 14:20:00 EDT 2018
Instant Play $3 Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Joshua
Louisville, KY
Wed Mar 14 14:07:00 EDT 2018
Instant Play $3 Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Jamon
Crittenden, KY
Sun Mar 04 11:02:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $1 Double Cash Doubler
Prize: $5,000

Gina
Louisville, KY
Fri Mar 02 16:16:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $5 Silver Stars
Prize: $1,000

Jennifer
Paducah, KY
Tue Feb 27 16:08:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $10 Gong Xi Fa Cai
Prize: $2,000

Jennifer Runion
Elsmere, KY
Tue Feb 27 15:59:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $3 Lucky 7's
Prize: $30,000

Joshua
Louisville, KY
Mon Feb 26 16:12:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $3 Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Phil
Harold, KY
Sun Feb 18 14:29:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $3 Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Rebecca
Barbourville, KY
Fri Feb 16 14:27:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $3 Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Earl
Kimper, KY
Thu Feb 15 14:16:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $10 Gold 'n' Clovers
Prize: $100,000

June
Louisville, KY
Wed Feb 14 15:29:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $3 Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Christina
Louisville, KY
Tue Feb 13 14:55:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $3 Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Jessica Ballard
Wingo, KY
Mon Feb 12 11:58:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $5 Lil' Lady Bingo
Prize: $50,000

Susan
Louisville, KY
Fri Feb 09 14:33:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $3 Cash Spectacular
Prize: $1,000

June
Louisville, KY
Tue Feb 06 10:20:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $3 Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Nora
Bradfordsville, KY
Thu Jan 18 11:46:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $3 Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Sue
Lexington, KY
Tue Jan 16 11:54:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $2 Spooky Loot
Prize: $750

Whitney
Teaberry, KY
Wed Jan 10 13:42:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $5 Silver Stars
Prize: $75,000

Stephanie
Nicholasville, KY
Sun Jan 07 12:34:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $10 Gong Xi Fa Cai
Prize: $5,000

Darrell
Louisville, KY
Sun Jan 07 10:28:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $3 Glitter & Gold
Prize: $25,000

Goma
Owensboro, KY
Sun Dec 31 15:59:00 EST 2017
Instant Play $2 Monkey Drop
Prize: $10,000

Kim
Bellevue, KY
Sat Dec 30 10:03:00 EST 2017
Instant Play $3 Champion Raceway
Prize: $1,000

Shannon
Russellville, KY
Sat Dec 23 08:55:00 EST 2017
Instant Play $5 VIP Gold
Prize: $625

Jason
Owensboro, KY
Sun Dec 17 16:11:00 EST 2017
Instant Play $5 Frost and Fortunes
Prize: $3,055