Welcome To
Kentucky Lottery

Instant Game Winners

Phil
Harold, KY
Sun Feb 18 14:29:00 EST 2018
$3 Instant Play Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Rebecca
Barbourville, KY
Fri Feb 16 14:27:00 EST 2018
$3 Instant Play Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Earl
Kimper, KY
Thu Feb 15 14:16:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $10 Gold 'n' Clovers
Prize: $100,000

June
Louisville, KY
Wed Feb 14 15:29:00 EST 2018
$3 Instant Play Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Christina
Louisville, KY
Tue Feb 13 14:55:00 EST 2018
$3 Instant Play Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Jessica Ballard
Wingo, KY
Mon Feb 12 11:58:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $5 Lil' Lady Bingo
Prize: $50,000

Susan
Louisville, KY
Fri Feb 09 14:33:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $3 Cash Spectacular
Prize: $1,000

June
Louisville, KY
Tue Feb 06 10:20:00 EST 2018
$3 Instant Play Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Nora
Bradfordsville, KY
Thu Jan 18 11:46:00 EST 2018
$3 Instant Play Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Sue
Lexington, KY
Tue Jan 16 11:54:00 EST 2018
$2 Instant Play Spooky Loot
Prize: $750

Whitney
Teaberry, KY
Wed Jan 10 13:42:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $5 Silver Stars
Prize: $75,000

Stephanie
Nicholasville, KY
Sun Jan 07 12:34:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $10 Gong Xi Fa Cai
Prize: $5,000

Darrell
Louisville, KY
Sun Jan 07 10:28:00 EST 2018
Instant Play $3 Glitter & Gold
Prize: $25,000

Goma
Owensboro, KY
Sun Dec 31 15:59:00 EST 2017
Instant Play $2 Monkey Drop
Prize: $10,000

Kim
Bellevue, KY
Sat Dec 30 10:03:00 EST 2017
Instant Play $3 Champion Raceway
Prize: $1,000

Shannon
Russellville, KY
Sat Dec 23 08:55:00 EST 2017
Instant Play $5 VIP Gold
Prize: $625

Jason
Owensboro, KY
Sun Dec 17 16:11:00 EST 2017
Instant Play $5 Frost and Fortunes
Prize: $3,055

Elizabeth
Ft. Thomas, KY
Wed Dec 13 08:53:00 EST 2017
Instant Play $10 Gold 'n' Clovers
Prize: $6,110

Rebecca
Barbourville, KY
Sat Dec 09 11:00:00 EST 2017
Instant Play $3 Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Julie
Kevil, KY
Fri Dec 01 10:57:00 EST 2017
Instant $2 Lil' Lady Bingo
Prize: $10,000

Carol
Lexington, KY
Wed Nov 22 13:36:00 EST 2017
Instant Play $3 Champion Raceway
Prize: $1,000

William
Pikeville, KY
Thu Nov 09 14:45:00 EST 2017
Instant Play $3 Crossword
Prize: $1,000

William
Pikeville, KY
Sun Nov 05 11:16:00 EST 2017
Instant Play $3 Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Ginger
Frankfort, KY
Tue Oct 31 11:15:00 EDT 2017
Instant Play $1 Color Cubes
Prize: $5,000

Michelle
Taylor Mill, KY
Thu Oct 26 16:16:00 EDT 2017
$5 Instant Play Mega Cash Spectacular
Prize: $50,000

Brandon
Cadiz, KY
Sun Oct 22 16:18:00 EDT 2017
Instant Play $3 Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Lauren
Louisville, KY
Fri Oct 20 11:06:00 EDT 2017
Instant Play $3 Glitter & Gold
Prize: $600

Mike
Burlington, KY
Sat Oct 14 16:14:00 EDT 2017
Instant Play $3 Glitter & Gold
Prize: $750

James
Louisville, KY
Thu Oct 12 11:13:00 EDT 2017
Instant Play $5 VIP Gold
Prize: $625

Kathy
Owensboro, KY
Fri Oct 06 16:12:00 EDT 2017
Instant Play $3 Glitter & Gold
Prize: $600

Marigold
Louisville, KY
Thu Oct 05 11:08:00 EDT 2017
Instant Play $3 Glitter & Gold
Prize: $600

Dollie
Ulysses, KY
Wed Oct 04 15:17:00 EDT 2017
Instant Play $3 Glitter & Gold
Prize: $1,000

LaTia
Paducah, KY
Thu Sep 28 13:26:00 EDT 2017
Instant Play $.50 Tropical 8's
Prize: $1,500

Tim
Alexandria, KY
Wed Sep 20 11:45:00 EDT 2017
Instant Play $5 VIP Gold
Prize: $625

Linda
Louisville, KY
Fri Sep 01 12:17:00 EDT 2017
Instant Play $3 Crossword
Prize: $1,000

Jesse
Crestwood, KY
Sun Aug 27 14:53:00 EDT 2017
Instant Play $3 Lucky Falls
Prize: $30,000

Robert
Mt. Washington, KY
Sat Aug 26 14:55:00 EDT 2017
Instant Play $10 Gold 'n' Clovers
Prize: $2,000

James
Owensboro, KY
Mon Aug 14 11:13:00 EDT 2017
Instant Play $3 Champion Raceway
Prize: $1,000

Jeff
Harrodsburg, KY
Wed Aug 09 11:46:00 EDT 2017
Instant Play $3 Crossword
Prize: $1,000