If you want to take yourself out of the games on the Internet and stop entering tickets for second chance promotions, you can self-exclude from the Kentucky Lottery.
During your self-excluding period:
- you will no longer be able to access your Fun Club account
- you will not be able to play online or enter into our promotions
- you will forfeit any existing entries you have for second chance promotions
- you will not receive any marketing communication from us.
You will not be able to create a second account if you self-exclude.
Before You Self-Exclude/Inactivate Your Account
Cash out any winnings you may have in your online account. You will not be able to cash out your winnings once you self-exclude. Deposited funds cannot be returned.
Set How Long To Self-Exclude
You’ll set the time for how long you want to be prohibited from accessing your Fun Club account, including permanently self-excluding. Once you self-exclude, it cannot be reversed. If you select a time period, you may call Customer Service to reactivate your account after your self-exclude period ends.
If you follow us on social media, you’ll need to unfollow the Kentucky Lottery to stop receiving updates. We are unable to do this for you.