Welcome To
Kentucky Lottery

Promotion Winners

Click here to view winners....

Congratulations to these Battle of the Belles Keno Online 2018 Promotion Winners

Matt Lubbers
Jasmin Maher

Drawing was conducted April 3, 2018

Grand prize winners awarded:
Two (2) tickets for the Derby Festival Great Steamboat Race aboard the Belle of Louisville on Wednesday, May 2, 2018 (prize value = $260) 

All Winners Are Final

Winners Entered with: 
A qualifying Keno Online play during the promotional period and were automatically entered into the promotion.