Board of Directors and Executives

Board of Directors

  • June Hudson - Chairwoman
  • Allison Ball - Kentucky State Treasurer
  • Jan Buddeke - Director
  • Ted Richardson - Director
  • Lisa J. Haydon - Director
  • Mark F. Sommer - Director


  • Arthur "Arch" L. Gleason, Jr., President & CEO
  • Margaret "Marty" Gibbs, Executive Vice President & COO
  • Howard B. Kline, Executive Vice President & CFO  
  • Steve Casebeer, Senior Vice President of Marketing & Sales
  • Gary Ruskowski, Senior Vice President of Information Technology
  • Bill Hickerson, Senior Vice President of Security
  • Mary Harville, Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
  • Gale Vessels, Senior Vice President of Internal Audit & Information Security
  • Pete Ramsey, Vice President of Sales
  • Chip Polston, Vice President of Communications, Public Relations & Social Responsibility
  • Church Saufley, Vice President of Human Resources
  • Maggie Garrison, Vice President and Corporate Controller
  • Rick Kelley, Vice President of Finance and Administration
  • TH Morris, Vice President of Systems Development
  • Brenda Wilkerson, Vice President of IT Operations
  • Penelope Brisson, Director of Market Research & Planning
  • Darrell Wilson, Director of Purchasing
  • Edie Frakes, Director of Marketing
  • Rhonda Goodwin, Director of Scratch Games
  • Lauren Walker, Director of Interactive Content